Click here to return to the homepage.

Home   |    Lots for Sale   |    Membership   |    Services   |    Contact Us

Lehigh Acres Lots for Sale

Below is a list of lots for sale in Lehigh Acres.
If you are interested in listing your property here, please see our services.
You may click on the parcel number to navigate to the listing on the Property Appraiser's website.

Date Listed Parcel Number Asking Price Name Site Address Email Address Phone Number Comments or Remarks
29 Sep 2021 19-44-27-10-00047.014B $25,000.00 Linda Parnell 1200 W 11th St proker@aol.com (713) 201-4491
29 Sep 2021 22-45-27-06-00034.0210 Unspecified Tracia Ohalloran 754 Crystal Ave S pohalloran56@gmail.com (845) 453-6263
13 Dec 2021 15-44-27-12-00046.0100 $20,000.00 Elena Hernandez 1504 Washington Ave elena@artboutique.store (774) 502-6668 1/2 acre lot.
29 Mar 2022 05-44-27-17-00228-0160 Unspecified Jennifer Grindle 1957 Redmont Ave tngrindle@yahoo.com (717) 779-3819 Please email or text if interested.
29 Mar 2022 25-45-27-07-00037.0060 $10,000 Michael Sobczak 941 Columbus Blvd oleblueyez@live.com (773) 550-2958
29 Mar 2022 25-45-27-09-00050.0080 $11,000 Michael Sobczak 1120 Nimitz Blvd oleblueyez@live.com (773) 550-2958
19 Apr 2022 13-44-26-09-00090.0010 $18,000 Ben Flora 2619 44th St W etwb139@gmail.com (513) 518-0668 Corner lot.
19 Apr 2022 26-45-27-02-00005.0110 $14,000 John Oboyle 944 Panda Dr johnobo@gmail.com (860) 371-4078
24 Jun 2022 03-45-27-02-00003.0100 $40,000 Edward & Angela Lake 819 Porter St E elake1@brighthouse.com (305) 439-8662
24 Jun 2022 21-45-27-07-00033.0210 Unspecified Jeffrey & Karin Dieters 631 Trinity St E dieterskarin@gmail.com (905) 992-9983
9 Jul 2022 08-44-27-03-00010.0100 $28,000 Mike Sberno 1604 Plumosa Ave mikesberno@yahoo.com (312) 735-4411 Price holds for 1 year.
9 Jul 2022 19-44-26-02-00011.0050 $20,000 Annie Ortiz 5545 Belrose St annieortiz59@gmail.com (551) 243-9631 Price is negotiable. Only serious buyers need to reply.
9 Jul 2022 29-44-26-09-00067.0130 $20,000 Annie Ortiz 831 Angelo Ave annieortiz59@gmail.com (551) 243-9631 Price is negotiable. Only serious buyers need to reply.
9 Jul 2022 04-45-26-05.00012.0250 $36,000 S + CO Properties, LLC. 4544/4546 25th St serfjr@yahoo.com (239) 919-9342 Duplex lot.
9 Jul 2022 05-45-26-04-00011.0120 $30,000 Elizabeth Helmkamp 4717/4719 27th St SW bhelm81@gmail.com (618) 973-7204 Please email or text if interested.
9 Jul 2022 12-45-26-12-00127.0040 $29,500 Michael Langlois 2501 47th St SW mlanglois0072@aol.com (401) 486-7001
9 Jul 2022 24-44-26-11-00097.0090 $22,500 Michael Langlois 2503 21st St W mlanglois0072@aol.com (401) 486-7001
9 Jul 2022 29-44-27-09-00034.024B $14,000 Claude Turpin 101 W 7th St claudeturpin50@gmail.com (613) 229-6518 Corner lot.
19 Jul 2022 02-44-26-04-00030.0070 $15,000 Michel Joseph 3607 62nd St W jmichel1029@yahoo.com (917) 693-2152
19 Jul 2022 08-45-27-29-00151.0110 $60,000 B.A. Reddy 417 Paddock St sred9125@gmail.com Unspecified
08 Aug 2022 01-45-26-06-00063.0080 $14,000 Leszek Polaski 2805 20th St SW leszekp4@wp.pl +48 (501) 292-677 Country of Poland phone number.
16 Aug 2022 13-44-26-10-00100.0260 Unspecified Cathy Money 2524 41st St W nur8285@yahoo.com (706) 766-5296
16 Aug 2022 21-44-26-05-00017.0060 49,500 William & Sondra Chumley 1010 Chauncey Ave jrchumley@live.com (423) 562-1360
16 Aug 2022 09-45-27-02-00005.0010 $15,000 Anthony Glaude 607 Chattman St E tglaude1@verizon.net (202) 360-2388 Corner lot, best offer.
30 Aug 2022 01-44-26-12-00121.0070 $20,000 Stephen Markleski 2503 62nd St W stephenm54@gmail.com (203) 488-8012
30 Aug 2022 24-45-27-05-00048.0150 $15,000 Christine Vaughn 714 Aprile Ave S christltirol@hotmail.com (425) 245-3004
30 Aug 2022 36-43-27-01-00004.0300 Open to offers Don & Denise Van Walleghem 4187 E 28th St donvan@mts.net (204) 269-2040
30 Aug 2022 25-44-26-01-00004.0140 $20,000 Stephen Lineweaver 3006 12th St W sforals@aol.com (540) 667-1061
30 Aug 2022 36-44-26-12-00113.0180 Unspecified Samir Kabbani 2614 12th St SW sakabba@yahoo.com (865) 680-6326
30 Aug 2022 27-45-27-11-00056.0060 $6,200 Richard Kosco 1042 Bell Blvd S rkosco6@gmail.com (618) 632-6001
30 Aug 2022 25-44-27-08-00031.0030 $20,000 Tracy Deegan 601 Wells Ave tracyalicia@yahoo.com (860) 301-7636
30 Aug 2022 19-45-27-43-00147.0050 $60,000 Felix & Nilda Ramirez 720 Arundel Cir Unspecified (954) 821-3988
30 Aug 2022 26-44-26-14-00017.0150 $41,500 Bette Dulka 3410 15th St W Unspecified (414) 541-2895 Lots are side by side. Will negotiate.
30 Aug 2022 26-44-26-14-00017.0160 $41,500 Bette Dulka 3412 15th St W Unspecified (414) 541-2895 Lots are side by side. Will negotiate.
30 Aug 2022 25-45-27-12-00069.0160 $12,879 Priscilla Parmelee 1031 Naples Ave S wcparmelee@aol.com (561) 667-0011
30 Aug 2022 13-45-26-02-00017.0090 $40,000 Margaret Sapko 2901 50th St SW Unspecified (724) 872-0718
09 Sep 2022 11-44-26-11-00113.0090 $18,000 Rosemary Sanicola 3100 51St St W rsanicola@viscardicenter.org (516) 627-1791
09 Sep 2022 25-44-27-11-00041.0030 $15,000 Tammy Fisher 718 Wells Ave tammy465@hotmail.com (937) 212-3916 1/2 acre. No resellers or realtor sales.
Buyer pays all fees. Please call—serious inquiries only.

Is there information that you would like changed or corrected? Please let us know!
To offer the best experience for you, we offer multiple ways to contact us!

You may call our office at (800) 376-9045 or
You may email us at laloa@cfl.rr.com.

Thank you for your business!